Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home2/patrickm/public_html/pmnet/wp-content/plugins/category-icons/category_icons.php on line 1047 and defined in /home2/patrickm/public_html/pmnet/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1290

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home2/patrickm/public_html/pmnet/wp-includes/wp-db.php:1290) in /home2/patrickm/public_html/pmnet/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
PmNet Aggregator http://patrickmaloney.net Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:33:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.5 Sushi Etiquette http://patrickmaloney.net/sushi-etiquette/ http://patrickmaloney.net/sushi-etiquette/#respond Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:33:56 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2751

I feel like I’ve posted this picture before, but it’s so useful it doesn’t hurt to share it again.

]]>
http://patrickmaloney.net/sushi-etiquette/feed/ 0
Jeff Foster http://patrickmaloney.net/jeff-foster/ http://patrickmaloney.net/jeff-foster/#respond Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:32:12 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2747

]]>
http://patrickmaloney.net/jeff-foster/feed/ 0
Dog, In His Original Glory http://patrickmaloney.net/dog-in-his-original-glory/ http://patrickmaloney.net/dog-in-his-original-glory/#respond Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:47:48 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2742

Dog, animated.

]]>
http://patrickmaloney.net/dog-in-his-original-glory/feed/ 0
Good Morning http://patrickmaloney.net/good-morning/ http://patrickmaloney.net/good-morning/#respond Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:30:20 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2739

]]>
http://patrickmaloney.net/good-morning/feed/ 0
Ten Bets You Will Never Lose http://patrickmaloney.net/ten-bets-you-will-never-lose/ http://patrickmaloney.net/ten-bets-you-will-never-lose/#respond Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:27:48 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2737

]]>
http://patrickmaloney.net/ten-bets-you-will-never-lose/feed/ 0
Formula One http://patrickmaloney.net/formula-one/ http://patrickmaloney.net/formula-one/#respond Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:56:31 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2735

On the left, drivers participate in a track day event. On the right, Formula One racers drive the same track.

Here’s an overlay video to see the comparison more clearly. Impressive.

  • Via Kottke
  • ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/formula-one/feed/ 0
    For Your Information http://patrickmaloney.net/for-your-information/ http://patrickmaloney.net/for-your-information/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:20:09 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2732 I Have a Gun

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/for-your-information/feed/ 0
    Happiest Test Range on Earth http://patrickmaloney.net/happiest-test-range-on-earth/ http://patrickmaloney.net/happiest-test-range-on-earth/#respond Sat, 17 Dec 2011 00:29:42 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2728

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/happiest-test-range-on-earth/feed/ 0
    Happy Holidays http://patrickmaloney.net/happy-holidays/ http://patrickmaloney.net/happy-holidays/#respond Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:37:27 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2725

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/happy-holidays/feed/ 0
    Penguin Books http://patrickmaloney.net/penguin-books/ http://patrickmaloney.net/penguin-books/#respond Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:36:43 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2722

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/penguin-books/feed/ 0
    I Want This Poster Size http://patrickmaloney.net/i-want-this-poster-size/ http://patrickmaloney.net/i-want-this-poster-size/#respond Sat, 03 Dec 2011 02:39:30 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2719

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/i-want-this-poster-size/feed/ 0
    He’s An Ugly Little Spud Isn’t He? http://patrickmaloney.net/hes-an-ugly-little-spud-isnt-he/ http://patrickmaloney.net/hes-an-ugly-little-spud-isnt-he/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2011 22:19:05 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2716

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/hes-an-ugly-little-spud-isnt-he/feed/ 0
    Stocking Stuffers http://patrickmaloney.net/stocking-stuffers/ http://patrickmaloney.net/stocking-stuffers/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:59:06 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2713

    Available from Kikkerland.

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/stocking-stuffers/feed/ 0
    Photo http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-15/ http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-15/#respond Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:11:09 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2710

  • via Yimmy’s Yayo
  • ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-15/feed/ 0
    The Eye Plays Tricks http://patrickmaloney.net/the-eye-plays-tricks/ http://patrickmaloney.net/the-eye-plays-tricks/#respond Sat, 26 Nov 2011 01:51:08 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2707

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/the-eye-plays-tricks/feed/ 0
    Rules of the Road http://patrickmaloney.net/rules-of-the-road/ http://patrickmaloney.net/rules-of-the-road/#respond Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:00:57 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2704

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/rules-of-the-road/feed/ 0
    Quiet http://patrickmaloney.net/quiet/ http://patrickmaloney.net/quiet/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:11:59 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2701

  • via From Me to You
  • ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/quiet/feed/ 0
    National Geographic Photo Contest 2011 http://patrickmaloney.net/national-geographic-photo-contest-2011/ http://patrickmaloney.net/national-geographic-photo-contest-2011/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:04:02 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2698

    National Geographic is accepting submissions for the best photo of 2011 until November 30th. You can view the current entries on the Big Picture.

    Above is my vote.

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/national-geographic-photo-contest-2011/feed/ 0
    Death on the Mountain http://patrickmaloney.net/death-on-the-mountain/ http://patrickmaloney.net/death-on-the-mountain/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:58:27 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2695

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/death-on-the-mountain/feed/ 0
    Photo http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-14/ http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-14/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:22:46 +0000 http://patrickmaloney.net/?p=2692

    If only we had internet memes twenty years ago.

    ]]>
    http://patrickmaloney.net/photo-14/feed/ 0